486-487 (Saginaw) Area Local



President of this local is:  Barbara Padilla


You may contact this local's union office by calling: (989) 771-5702


You may also contact this local by writing to:  PO Box 2133; Saginaw, MI  48605-2133


In addition to the President, the Executive Board of this local consists of:


  Executive Vice President Kelvin Karp
  Secretary: Lynda Balhoff
  Treasurer: Liliana Schmidt
  Clerk Craft Director  
  Maintenance Representative:  
  Bay City Installation Dir Katie Cavanaugh
  Midland Installation Dir. Currently Vacant
Saginaw - Tour 1 Steward Currently Vacant
  Saginaw - Tour 2 Steward Barbara Padilla
  Saginaw - Tour 3 Steward Lauri Klimkewicz


NOTE:  If an e-Mail address is provided for anyone in this local, listed above, it has been linked to their name(s).