Jackson Area Local #273



President of this local is: Michael Barton


You may contact this local's union office by calling:  (517) 768-0611 Ext 10 (Leave a message with the General Clerk)


You may also contact this local by writing to:  PO Box 1; Jackson, MI  49204-0001


In addition to the President, the Executive Board of this local consists of:


Vice President:   David Hines
Treasurer:   Ken Jonas
Secretary:   Therese Cowan
Clerk Craft Director:   Melany Page
Maintenance Craft Director:   Jon Hall


NOTE:  If an e-Mail address is provided for anyone in this local, listed above, it has been linked to their name(s).