Battle Creek Local





President of this local is:  Carmen Berryhill


You may contact this local's union office by calling:  (269) 965-3288


You may also contact this local by writing to:  PO Box 1288; Battle Creek, MI 49016-1288


In addition to the President, the Executive Board of this local consists of:


Vice President   Rauvel Bodiford
Treasurer David Laws
Secretary   Dillon Ely
Sergeant at Arms   Name not provided.
Chief Steward   Name not provided.


NOTE:  If an e-Mail address is provided for anyone in this local, listed above, it has been linked to their name(s).